Landesverbände

Bundesgeschäftsführung
des Österreichischen Herzverbandes

Helmut Schulter
Statteggerstrasse 35
8045 Graz
Tel.: und Fax: 0316 / 69 45 17

E-Mail: helmut.schulter@herzverband.at
Homepage: www.herzverband.at


kaerten-wap

Landesverband Kärnten

Präsident: Ing. Dietmar Kandolf
9020 Klagenfurt, Kumpfgasse 20/3
Tel.: +43 (0)463 / 50 17 55
E-Mail: office@herzverband-ktn.at


niederoesterreich-wap

Landesverband Niederösterreich

Präsidentin: Viktoria Fiala
Josef-Schleussner Strasse 4/OG., Zi. 3/29
2340 Mödling
Tel.: & Fax: +43 (0)22 36 / 86 02 96
E-Mail: office@herzverband-noe.at
Homepage: www.herzverband-noe.at


oberoesterreich-wap

Landesverband Oberösterreich

Präsident: wHR. Dr. Rainer-Maria Dejaco
4040 Linz, Kreuzstraße 7
Tel.: +43 (0)732 / 73 41 85
Homepage: www.herzverband-ooe.at

E-Mail: info@herzverband-ooe.at
E-Mail: rainer-maria.dejaco@liwest.at


salzburg-wap

Landesverband Salzburg

Präsident: Hubert Kiener
E-Mail: hubert.kiener@herzverband-salzburg.at
Georg Nikolaus von Nissen-Straße 47/48
5200 Salzburg
Mobil: +43 (0)680 / 217 83 51

Geschäftsführerin: Brunhilde Mastnak

E-Mail: brunhilde.mastnak@herzverband-salzburg.at

Mobil: +43 (0)664 / 445 35 71

E-Mail: info@herzverband-salzburg.at
Homepage: www.herzverband-salzburg.at


steiermark-wap

Landesverband Steiermark

Präsidentin: Dr. Jutta Zirkl
8010 Graz, Radetzkystrasse 1/1
Mobil: +43 (0)650 / 401 33 00
E-Mail: jutta.zirkl@chello.at
Homepage: www.herzverband-stmk.at


vorarlberg-wap

Landesverband Vorarlberg

Präsident: Dr. Axel Philippi
Ilgenweg 14
6830-Rankweil-Brederis
Tel. +43(0) 664 / 38 59 516
E-Mail: vlbg.herzverband@aon.at


wien-wap

Landesverband Wien

Präsident: Franz Radl
Obere Augartenstraße 26-28
1020 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1 / 33 074 45 täglich Vormittag
E-Mail: franz.radl@aon.at
Homepage: www.wiener-herzverband.at


tirol-wap

Landesverband Tirol

Präsident: Roland Weißsteiner
Maria-Theresien-Straße 21/5
6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 (0)512 / 570 607
Fax: +43 (0)512 / 560 708
E-Mail: rolwe@aon.at
Homepage: www.herzverband-tirol.at